The Rocket Woodstove Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
The Rocket Woodstove Forum

Woodstove development using rocketstove technology

HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Hello from East Yorkshire

Go down 
+3
ppotty1 Admin
jameshookway
hermetic
7 posters
AuthorMessage
hermetic

Hello from East Yorkshire Empty
PostSubject: Hello from East Yorkshire   Hello from East Yorkshire EmptyTue Feb 18, 2014 8:54 am

Hi All, my name is Phil and I am an electrical engineer who over the years has done a bit of everything, and I need to heat the two ends of my workshop, the domestic end, which is a two storey brick under tile house two up and two down, and the other end, which is a single storey flat roofed shop attached to the upstairs of the "domestic end" My workshop is used for car restoration, and general working (playing) with my old British machine tools.
Back to top Go down
jameshookway

jameshookway

PostSubject: Re: Hello from East Yorkshire   Hello from East Yorkshire EmptyTue Feb 18, 2014 9:56 am

Welcome to the forum
Back to top Go down
ppotty1 Admin
Admin

PostSubject: Re: Hello from East Yorkshire   Hello from East Yorkshire EmptyTue Feb 18, 2014 10:53 am

Hello Phil and welcome.
Back to top Go down
https://woodstoves.forumotion.co.uk

PostSubject: Re: Hello from East Yorkshire   Hello from East Yorkshire EmptyWed Feb 19, 2014 1:21 am

Hello Phil, Welcome to the Forum!  Very Happy
Back to top Go down
T2H
Admin
T2H

PostSubject: Re: Hello from East Yorkshire   Hello from East Yorkshire EmptySun Feb 23, 2014 5:22 pm

Welcome aboard.
Back to top Go down
hermetic

PostSubject: Re: Hello from East Yorkshire   Hello from East Yorkshire EmptySun Feb 23, 2014 9:20 pm